Board of Directors Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mark Wetterau

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Anna Lisa Lukes

Executive Director, GSF Foundation

Jim Brooks

WMS Transition Director

Shellie Frey

Group Vice President, Corporate Communications

Lisa Gottlieb

Corporate Treasurer

Larry McGill

Corporate Vice President and President and Chief Executive Officer, KanPak U.S.

John Murphy

Group Vice President, Risk and Benefits

John Page

Senior Vice President,
Chief Corporate Social Responsibility and Legal Officer

Bill Pocilujko

Corporate Central Procurement Manager

Bill Sanderson

Senior Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer

Gregg Tarlton

General Manager, Garner, NC Distribution Center

Mike Waitukaitis

Vice Chairman of the Board